Klantbeoordelingen

4.64 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-19 10:59:48

    Hi, I have orderd the router and I got DRONE... Im I contacted you but i didnt get answer. please help

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-21 23:25:43

    Perfect router!!!!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 01:09:42

    thanks i will test it soon

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-26 08:23:49

    Was a bit hesitant ordering directly from China, but it turns out I had no reason to be. It arrived within 8 business days. Router works perfectly and I'm really happy with it. Able to get over 200Mb/s via the 5Ghz SSID. The only slight issue is that there doesn't seem to be a way to change the language of the administration interface. Once connected to the internet though you can activate Google Translate fine. Overall though couldn't be happier. Thanks Bang Good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-01 12:33:08

    VPN сервера нет Проброски портов нет Закрепления IP адресов - нет Весь интерфейс исключительно на китайском, но Google Translate помогает Настройка несложная. Уже неделю работает стабильно без зависаний. Рога можно сложить и роутер подвесить вертикально

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-13 14:14:22

    Ни разу не пожалел что купил. С китайским напряг, а так нормально. Мощность большая, слепые места в квартире пропали.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 01:51:39

    Very good router. Delivery was fast and reliable. As soon as there is a video out I will make it out of it as well.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-14 12:13:56

    i get the item in 15 day. instruction was in Chinese so i used google translate. you can use the app Huawei HiLInk for use it in English work good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-21 06:46:01

    Product language is Chinese only Delay in shipment

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-15 07:30:43

    good products

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$32.99