Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.74 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very nice Quality

    2017-05-20 05:26:54

    Very nice Quality, I bought a little short, but very nice item. Good quality material and some stretch to it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    wrong size

    2015-05-14 01:25:33

    ordered 1 bumble bee size medium perfect size Also ordered 2 security dog coats size medium both 100mm smaller than bumble type why the big difference as the security type would not fit even the smallest dog. My dog is a small jack russell terrier. I will not be using this company again. Trevor.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent ! 😊

    2016-07-14 18:56:06

    J'avais déjà commandé cet article en taille XS pour notre petit Yorkshire... mais il grandit vite (déjà 4 mois) et j'ai été obligé de reprendre la taille S ^^ Trop beau il est magnifique dans ce petit sweat à capuche 💕💕 J'adore !!! 😊❤ Merci Banggood ! 👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Poor sizing

    2015-06-03 09:06:36

    I bought the large for my Jack Russell fox terrier cross It was way too small He couldn't walk in it I gave it to a friends Jack Russell puppy It fits a puppy Your sizes are all wrong

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    pas mal

    2016-09-29 09:22:26

    très bonne qualité et conforme au photo mais le XL est quand même trop petit pour des chiens type berger allemand, berger suisse, terneuve.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice

    2016-03-22 11:00:50

    It fit very well to my dog.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good and warm clothes

    2016-03-09 04:17:52

    Looks good and our dog likes it. The neck was a bit too tight so we had to make it bigger a bit, but other than that this hooded shirt works well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ok.Best product!!!

    2017-08-16 06:04:31

    Ok.Best product!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Best hoodie for my tiny guard dog

    2017-05-19 06:11:56

    Good quality material and some stretch to it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    cute

    2017-05-04 11:13:02

    it fits perfectly to my dog, Although I'd prefer some bigger sizes as well

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen