Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(6)
  • good quality(6)
  • Alle beoordelingen(42)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(228)
    • 5 Star(202)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    blanca anti mosquitos

    2018-03-08 01:28:44

    facil de usar,facil de colocar

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    High quality net

    2017-12-11 07:53:08

    I have bought the same before for one of my windows. It was so good that I have decided to buy the same for the other windows as well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    artigo de boa qualidade, rapida entrega!

    2017-07-17 05:12:16

    -artigo de boa qualidade -rápida entrega recomendo compras neste web-site..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    average

    2018-05-09 09:30:39

    it's average not too long life but if you use it safely it's okk

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-02 15:23:33

    Surprisingly good quality mesh, we've cut them in half and used them for some of our windows. The Velcro that comes with it does the job well and allows for more than just a single window or door. I definitely recommend this product to get rid of annoying mosquitoes, my dudes. Enjoy.

    Reacties
  • JNo
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-05 02:18:24

    ça fait plus d’un an installer sur une fenêtre externe et ça pas bougé ! Résistance ok ! pour les moustiques en tout genre ReCommandé !...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-06 14:00:22

    excelente

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Adhesive door curtain

    2017-03-20 02:24:41

    Good quality adorable. I like it and my recommendations to every one, buy it to protect your family from insect like mosquitoes. It prevents flying insect to enter into the room.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    It's OK

    2018-05-14 20:54:34

    Compared to my previous net, the holes are a tad bigger. There's also stripes of failed weaving. For the price it's ok, but the quality could be better for sure.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good nets.

    2018-03-12 15:19:13

    Exactly what I was looking for. They are meant for a single window size. So if you have a double window you need 2. Come with a 3m tape for easy installations that has velcro. So easy to setup and easy to remove.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen