Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(42)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(42)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-11 17:08:37

    Package came sealed with instruction & rubber gloves. Don't need it now, saving it for a rainy day,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-24 19:12:11

    buygoodbest.blogspot.com rating (1-10): Quality: 7 Price: 7 Package: 7 Total Rate: 7 Banggood.com ratings: https://buygoodbest.blogspot.com Banggood.com product videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE2evXc5GvQzWUIztkdXlvQ/videos

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    enough information

    2019-01-16 04:22:07

    items came in hermetically package, with instruction of using. opinion about producte, after use

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product for heavy repair cases

    2018-12-17 16:53:44

    I ordered 2 pieces of this product to have it in hand for tough repair cases. Shipping was really fast but delivery took a little more - almost double the - time than usual. Finally package arrived and everything is OK. Product is sealed in a plastic bag with instructions and glove, thus everything is as expected. It looks like a good quality product and i look forward to test it in action !!! ALL OK !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-14 05:52:13

    good tool

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-09 00:04:03

    I have not used this yet but it is so well packed in a sealed foil bag. it will keep for a long time. I have fixed the leak, which I purchased the repair tape for, so it will go into my boat repair and tool bag.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-29 09:32:58

    ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-13 09:46:53

    very good quality product

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten