Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.78 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(51)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(51)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-12 07:15:05

    very fast shipping, 20 days to Aussie land.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-30 04:50:13

    Excellent pour ranger ses papiers de voiture ou d'autres documents, spacieux avec multiples emplacements.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-09 06:21:20

    Looks great, but the card slots are a bit tight.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Usefull

    2018-11-21 17:41:31

    Big enough for passeport and plane ticket. I'm gone use it for my retirement in june to my trip to europe

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great travel bag

    2018-10-24 03:39:56

    This is a great pouch for all your travelling documents, mobile phone. The quality is good and the price is very cheap.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    buen producto

    2018-06-12 10:43:30

    es práctico porque es pequeño pero amplio! lo recomiendo porque es pequeño pero lo utilizo para guardar tres pasaportes y mi teléfono una pluma y cabe todo muy bien !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good product

    2018-05-07 23:48:16

    already bought a couple of these bags for all the family, nice colors, useful, good relation price/quaity, satisfied

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    disappointed

    2018-02-23 11:09:23

    It seems good but the quality isn't great. The zipper isn't as good as it could be.

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen