Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(232)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(232)
    • 5 Star(220)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • misanil
    IT
    2016-06-02 10:28:45

    I bough several 3 hole Brass Spay from banggood and always I found a 1/2" adapter; as described, this item arrives with a M14x1.5 female connection, and in Italy is not available an adapter M14 to 1/2". If you have the same problem, I suggest to buy a brass "male to male" 1/2" to 1/2" connector ad weld it at the base of the Spray. I have a lathe, so I have also enlarged the inner diameter of this connector and inserted a part of the spray base before weld the items. See the photo to better undest

    Reacties
  • gogos
    CZ
    2017-09-21 06:42:01

    Works well. Very fast delivery. Excellent package.Everything is alright. I am pleased. I recommend.

    Reacties
  • mamasta
    GR
    2018-04-25 19:12:55

    Very nice design and very strong structure. The spraying is decent, I love it. Although, I had some difficulty to get the rest of the parts, for the structure I had in mind. It's not a plumbing fixture, it's a jewel !

    Reacties (1)
  • Janko
    SK
    2017-09-20 13:40:27

    Ešte som to nevyskúšal

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-08 15:42:36

    Kapitalny zraszacz bardzo doże wykonany , działa idealnie, prosty. Zakupiłem 1 sztukę, ale po otrzymaniu przesyłki i przetestowaniu dokupiłem jeszcze 3 sztuki. gorąco polecam ten produkt rewelacja tani POLECAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reacties
  • Alex
    DE
    2019-02-21 14:31:02

    Ich habe mir das Teil etwas größer vorgestellt aber trotzdem ok.

    Reacties
  • 3766mf
    DE
    2018-08-06 13:47:03

    Gardena 2920-26 passt SUPER. Ich nutze es als Garten - Nebel - Dusche 👍

    Reacties
  • 3766mf
    DE
    2018-08-06 11:59:17

    Passt super an „Gardena 2920-26“ ich habe das ganze als Nebel - Dusche im Garden

    Reacties
  • STEVEN
    SG
    2016-12-04 01:18:11

    Hole brass spray nozzle arrived in a neat package. I tested it immediately with the garden hose. It works perfectly for my garden. But i intend to use it in the hydroponics to spray on the roots.

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-07 15:16:10

    Kupiłem wczesnej jedną sztukę tres dokupiłem jaszcze 3-sztuki działają kapitalnie i są dobrze wykonane i kosztują nie wiele gorąco polecam !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$20.69
    • US$18.01
    • US$14.07
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$13.09
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.42
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.71
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99