Klantbeoordelingen

4.55 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(95)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(95)
    • 5 Star(73)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-04 01:18:47

    Le descriptif est bon mais je ne m’attendais pas à ce que ce soit aussi petit, les photos sont très trompeuses !

    Reacties (1)
  • Efraín
    MX
    2020-10-16 14:24:48

    llegó bien el paquete y es buen producto. son pequeñas. Esta muy bien. vienen con protector.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-30 14:09:32

    good

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-29 10:38:29

    Tp

    Reacties
  • hepika
    HU
    2017-12-05 11:25:33

    The first impression is that the stickers are pretty small, and on the webpage pictures they appear quite big. Generally, the stickers are made of the cardboard with some extra reflecting foil that gives the feeling of the real mirror. I like the product and will buy it again. Just have in mind first to check the dimensions before buying.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-29 01:05:00

    поторопился я поставить высокие оценки товару... в описании не случайно нет размеров ячеек.. но они явно не соответствуют рамерам ячеек, изображённых на сайте. по факту же длина грани шестигранника 4,8 см. размер ячейки 9.6 мм. и главное, что они не имеют клеевой основы, а приклеиваются

    Reacties
  • karima
    MA
    2017-11-11 04:20:01

    Très bon site et service après vente très réactif je recommande ce site qui est vraiment excellent vous pouvez commander sans problème

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-16 19:18:56

    das Produkt sieht in den Bildern größer als es in Wirklichkeit ist macht aber trotzdem einen schönen Eindruck

    Reacties
  • Torin
    US
    2019-09-22 19:17:35

    aren’t nearly as big as the picture makes them out to be.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-08 06:20:33

    очень красиво

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.26
    • US$23.36
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.60
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.12
    • US$22.38
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.44