Klantbeoordelingen

4.78 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(547)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(547)
    • 5 Star(468)
    • 4 Star(49)
    • 3 Star(21)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • AlMur
    RU
    2020-04-09 14:54:54

    Прикольные палочки. Некоторые сломались при доставке. Эффект пока не изучен

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-08 07:16:57

    Han llegado todas las barritas rotas.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-23 08:44:35

    Very good product!! Thx

    Reacties
  • aspalax
    GR
    2020-04-06 05:14:31

    all ok ! but comes in pieces!

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-29 02:52:20

    Producto normal, si ayuda pero se disuelve bastante rápido, un pack te lo acabas en poco tiempo, si lo recomiendo para tarjas que tienen bastante tiempo sin ser limpiadas o inaccesibles sin ayuda de un profesional.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-14 20:44:58

    Долгая доставка-до Хабаровска 77 днейТовар повреждён-из 12--- 11 сломано. Long delivery-to Khabarovsk 77 days The goods are damaged-out of 12 --- 11 is broken.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-01 11:05:32

    These things really work. My sink doesn't have odors anymore and it's only since one month I have put it! I had tried other things before with no luck. Really happy :)

    Reacties
  • Billias
    GR
    2019-01-04 18:08:06

    Αρωματικά στικς για τον νιπτήρα, την μπανιέρα κτλ. που διαλύουν τα λίπη και καθαρίζουν τους σωλήνες. Ο καιρός θα δείξει αν αξίζουν μιας και το σετ περιέχει 12 για ένα ολόκληρο χρόνο. Πάντως για την τιμή τους μια χαρά φαίνονται.

    Reacties
  • ALL
    RU
    2018-06-18 10:43:15

    Товар соответствует описанию. Доставка с момента заказа составила 20 дней. В работе не был использован.

    Reacties
  • John
    GR
    2018-04-30 11:06:12

    after 10 days and 3 sticks in the sink,i would not say that i smell something bad i hope it will last for days i don't smell any pretty smell either,just like flower or sea fast shipping for simple post

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.69
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.94
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.05
    • US$26.14
    • US$12.34
    • US$4.99
    • US$17.99