Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(124)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(124)
    • 5 Star(111)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-10-09 08:17:15

    No se puede dar una opinión de la calidad porque vienen sin bateria. Ahora toca ir a una tienda i comprar las baterias , que valen mas que el termómetro.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-23 11:03:13

    Buena calidad precio. Una vez colocado en una nevera portátil a 12 voltios e obsevado y comprobado que este artículo funciona, da la lectura correcta.

    Reacties
  • lmcradu
    CA
    2019-03-08 13:41:45

    Excellent unit for the price. Very clear display, good quality construction and pretty good measurement precision. Ah, yes, also very fast shipping.

    Reacties
  • iw4blg
    IT
    2019-07-21 14:40:20

    Nice themometer, it does what you expect. For me it was just perfect to double check the thermostat of my refrigerator!

    Reacties
  • Szabó
    HU
    2019-02-02 08:36:19

    3 years ago I've already bought one, still works well in my wintergarden, this is my second meter.

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-03 10:27:28

    mercadoria recebida com bastante agilidade e rapidez e agora colocar em funcionamento

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-20 03:36:49

    ونقول بسم الله ونجرب

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-11 03:08:57

    شكرا على المصداقية في السلع المباعة ...

    Reacties
  • c33
    BR
    2019-04-17 19:00:03

    produto excelente . chat confiável compro direto entrega rápida de 15 a 20 dias

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-04 07:33:51

    good good good good good good good good good

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.41
    • US$5.99
    • US$53.66
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.56
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.70
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.69
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.41
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.66
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99