Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(147)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(147)
    • 5 Star(143)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-13 00:14:30

    It's Awesome. Quality of the good is really appreciable. However, PC software (NVS) given to monitor the cameras having the issue with remote monitoring. Support is not acceptable. Other than that Item quality and the working condition is Superb.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-16 11:42:56

    ok works very well, including at night (<10m is quite ok) Note: the cardboard package got seriously crushed in transit but the camera was OK (I bought 2). I guess it helps that these are quite sturdy.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-14 20:00:37

    I hope these products work very well....

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-20 04:36:10

    super

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-05 14:38:51

    the camera works properly without any problems. It is connected with nvr the picture is good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-14 06:56:15

    Nicely manufactured. Very easy to configure and setup.The video quality is a little disappointing as it is a bit grainy I recon a 6mm lens would have made a huge difference.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-15 04:16:12

    Description was not complete, This unit only works over IP , also the POE voltage was not mentioned on the data sheet ,so I had to go back on line to check. Reccommend tp print data sheet as it may not be available later in time. The performance was excellent, day time with sun or overcast great resolution, the nightime was good, bit more restricted view due to the IR leds only giving a beam. this unit suits lane ways perfect long distance at night. After some experimenting I got it working all the

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-29 22:25:54

    Camera meets expectations. Picture is of great quality, especially in good conditions. Don't expect some detail at night at more than ~15m in full darkness. However, camera is very able to use traces of public lights at night even if it is 30-40-50m far from you. Picture quality greatly improves. I had a problem with alarm triggering on e.g motion detect or cross line in a way that in the log I can see the event, but camera did not send mail as it should. Tried many combination with mail servers.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen