Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-08 23:07:22

    Трек отслеживался, пришло быстро, при пересылке не повредили. Буду разбираться и подключать. 👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-27 17:07:34

    Very good camera. Recommended.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-05 02:42:10

    nice

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-07 15:04:47

    very good cam for the price. it is motorised and can be set to track and follow movements. can see in oitch black very well. overall very very happy to save video to your phone i had to set to ntsc then on device select preview of the days recordings, while watching the triggered recording select the camerea symbol to start saving the part you need and press again when you want to end. it saved the video on android to internal storage under gwellvideorec storge location.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-06 21:35:11

    Works good, just sad it doesn't connect perfectly with Hiseeu wireless NVR. It does not let me control camera movement and it doesn't even let me record the image (this one I find it very weird).

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-22 18:00:07

    Доставка быстрая. Качество сборки и пластика хорошее. Отличная видеокамера для дома и охранных систем.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-24 03:12:26

    delivered with a lot of delay other companies sell are much faster i'm not going to buy again

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-06 16:21:49

    great slim camera, good video quality, little complex to configure because has not a Ethernet port

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-16 23:54:50

    kamera netliği güzel, kurulumu kolay, telefondan yonetebiliyorsun. Türkiye ye 12 gunde geldi. alışverişten memnunum.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-23 03:39:14

    it works good. I think it's better than same price range camera from Xiaomi

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen