Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(32)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • idk1985
    GR
    2020-06-10 08:55:43

    Both arrived and working as they say so, they use the iCSee app and not EseeCloud tho as my Hiseeu DVR. Also if you have an 8CH DVR with with all the cameras connected you will not able to connect the PTZ on it, it says there is no space for extra channels unless you remove some of the pre-set cameras.

    Reacties (2)
  • Edward
    ZA
    2020-10-02 10:52:03

    very impressed with the camera. Easier way for me to connect was with the I see app, press the camera button 3 times to set it into AP mode, then connect the app to it.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-21 14:26:34

    super thanks bangood

    Reacties
  • BigBobe
    GB
    2020-07-14 07:19:18

    I'm really surprised by the quality of the product I not make any pics because I just try the camera without installing outside but woow camera and app itself it's great for me for the price awesome, I order second camera from the same seller so I will make nice pics and video on next review, another surprise for me was delivery time with banggood express service it cost nothing I make order on 04.07.20 and received item on 11.07.20 fuck sick that's awesome from China to Scotland thank you soo much

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-02 03:58:05

    camera is okey, power adapter not working, app did not want to connect to wifi even though the camera connected successfully to wifi. After many hours, somehow the camera was in the app and working fine.

    Reacties (1)
  • Robert
    GR
    2020-07-01 02:04:30

    Arrived in Greece in 14 days. Works very well as described by seller.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-28 15:07:00

    Perfect. The product is fully arrived. The packaging is intact. Fast shipping. Thank you Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 15:06:39

    Perfect. The product is fully arrived. The packaging is intact. Fast shipping. Thank you Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 15:06:07

    Perfect. The product is fully arrived. The packaging is intact. Fast shipping. Thank you Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-17 07:04:31

    Excellent item for the best price great customer service

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$8.19
    • US$36.50
    • US$143.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99