Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(152)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(152)
    • 5 Star(140)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-01-05 03:00:49

    Led ad alta potenza verde, molto piccolo ma per questo utilizzabile in tutte le applicazioni di elettronica, alimentazione max 3,6V di più il led si brucia Consigliato++++

    Reacties
  • foksa
    RS
    2017-08-13 06:18:17

    Nice bright beads. They run quite bright even at way less than maximum power. When running at full power, they get quite hot, so you should put them on heatsink, either for individual beads ( https://goo.gl/T2RFYB ) or for multiple ones ( https://goo.gl/MfDXmh ). Also you need to limit current running through these leds: https://goo.gl/Nyzbk8

    Reacties
  • Lioran
    LT
    2018-02-21 07:04:53

    Hello, I was oredeed 2 pcs red led. Package not have any damage. I use 2.2 voltage. One led in working order, perfect, but second led have problem, not work. :( So, what we can do? Me need some more led from Your shop but different colors and of course still need one more this red color led. Please let me know, how its possible resolve this small problem. Thanks

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-04-22 20:57:21

    very good

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-28 17:49:26

    Una increible potencia luminica azul ,me dejo medio ciego al probarlo con una bateria que tenia (medido con tester) ,apenas 2,8v ,cuando su tension ideal son 3.4...toda una pasada.

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-22 01:34:15

    good quality product arrives on damaged with ample packaging

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-05 07:49:28

    après une commande incomplète et une réclamation Banggood ma fourni le complément et même plus ,très bon SAV Banggood bravo!

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-22 09:10:45

    Работает отлично светит очень ярко но сильно греется потому нужен радиатор.

    Reacties
  • AndreyA
    UA
    2017-12-22 16:35:26

    Qualitative LED, shines brightly, but keep in mind that for his long life you need to install it on the cooling radiator

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-03 09:48:51

    Á pesar de su tamaño, chip luminico Led, de bajo consumo y 3W de potencia. Perfecto. Muchas gracias.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.99