Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-31 06:28:17

    Very good quality shirt for the money. Took 35 days to arrive after sating 15-20 but worth the wait. Much more yellow than white but still a great shirt. Got a large and as is described

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-16 16:41:15

    I looooooovvvveeeeeee this shirt! makes me feel like the gay little farm boy of my dreams! it is however not a very breathable fabric but regardless it fits like a charm.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-15 23:03:19

    Compré las camisetas, que desde el momento de la compra hasta recibirlo tardó 23 días, vivo al norte de México.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-05 00:38:11

    Gave this to my sister. She is happy because it’s not just fashionable but also it attracts kids as she works in social welfare industry.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-21 12:26:54

    After purchasing After all design is also great. It feels lighter to have a design than simple.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-04 16:06:04

    Love it! This shirt has an amazing print. The fabric is soft and silky. Perfect for gardening at the allotment, which is what I bought it for!

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-22 12:23:11

    Medium seemed a bit big but overall amazing material and design. I should’ve got a small I’m 5’7” 135 lbs.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-14 06:04:38

    A nice light summer T.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 16:20:15

    great shirt for partys

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-02 04:52:08

    VERY NICE FOR THE SUMMER, SILKY FABRIC CHEERFUL DESIGN I RECOMMEND

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99