Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

3.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    JACKET

    2016-10-31 22:47:44

    Good quality,fast delivery.Plaesed with the item as shown.Tried it on,warm and good.Thank you,banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Probleme de taille

    2016-12-18 10:12:45

    Je sais que les Chinois sont plus petits que les Européens, je prends du XL en France qui me conviens très bien. Le XL américain est trop grand pour moi. J'ai donc commandé du 4 XL pensant que le taille allait me convenir pour un vêtement d'hiver. Malheureusement, il est beaucoup trop petit et correspond a du M en France. Que faire de ce vêtement que je ne peux pas porter ? Merci de votre réponse.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice jacket but very small

    2016-12-19 21:10:05

    The jacket seems to be good quality and looks good. But, I ordered a US 2XL and it fits like a US mens Small. I wear a US mens large but the sizing info suggested ordering larger sizes so I did and it is still to small.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    The jacket was of good quality and value for money. However, I ordered size M for Medium, received XL size but even this was too small. I believe that XXL would be more appropriate for a UK equivalent size. How do I return the product ?

    2016-12-15 12:27:11

    I am relatively new to Banggood but am relatively happy with the products that I have bought. Size seems to be a big problem for UK customers - is there some kind of comparative chart that I can refer to ?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Size matters

    2017-10-20 12:16:59

    The table has to be changed! Orderes US size L. Should corresponde to EUR size 52. Delivered --> EUR size small.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Small

    2016-11-24 15:49:28

    it is way too small for a Norwegian. did not fit at all . ordered xl . but the jacket is nice :-)

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    куртка

    2016-12-22 07:41:27

    на вид троечка из десяти. простенькая легкая но вторую не купил бы.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    The inseams

    2016-12-14 12:18:29

    The inseams are badly sewed together on the zipper area. And the material isnt good either. Other yhen that all my orders came in.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice Jacket

    2016-10-02 02:06:46

    Nice, fabric's soft and comfortable, it worth

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    men winter windproof

    2018-12-28 22:26:30

    I hope this jacket is good for the winter

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen