Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.73 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-14 08:02:49

    اكثر من ممتاز يلائم البلاد البادرة

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-14 07:07:52

    the end of the sleeve is not sewn to the outside, so the sleeve is always pulled out when coat removed. Must be grasped to stay in place. Other than that, the jacket is super.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-11 03:39:30

    Bonjour, Contrairement à ce que je viens de dire en cliquant sur "confirmer commande", je n'ai pas encore reçu ce vêtement. La commande date du 12.11.19, donc il y a un mois.. Est-il normal que je n'aie encore rien reçu ? Merci et excellente journée. René Paschoud

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-01 15:10:20

    this product is extremely small when you order it I have been trying to get back with bang good for three days I have had no response from customer service I need to return this product as soon as possible

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-31 13:35:47

    não deve a nenhum desses casacos de certas marcas com preços faraonicos. aliás são muito melhores.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-24 00:06:11

    Nice colour and style. Wasnt sure of size and bought xl. Probably 2xl better next time. Thats 2 sizes up. Very fast delivery

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-15 08:29:42

    I'm an ex lrg so I ordered 3x as suggested and it's still too small for my frame, returning for a 4x other than that it looks OK and feels warm

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-19 07:50:20

    Looking nice and good quality! Accidentely I ordered (US) XXL. But I needed the European XXL. So the coat was ezpected to be much to large and I had to send it back. But it turned out to be a perfect fit ! I'm glad with it of course. But what went "wrong?".

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen