Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(109)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(3)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-21 04:08:31

    merci bangood pour votre sincérité et le produit et vraiment très très bonne je suis satisfait beaucoup......😉😉😉😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-11 22:04:09

    O produto é excelente,chegou rápido antes do prazo,vou comprar de novo,a loja é confiável.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-12 11:25:27

    Man patiko, puiki kepure.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-20 06:57:16

    perfect as described

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-10 09:39:22

    Good Beret!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-09 09:11:10

    Very good value for money and good quality item,will be ordering again, Thankyou

    Reacties
  • Peg
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-08 08:50:56

    This is a really sweet cap. It fits generously and is also adjustable. It took a few weeks to arrive, but it came in a soft envelope. There were no problems with the order and they accept PayPal, which is a VERY important consideration to me in case of a dispute. There will be no dispute, this is a reputable company, and the merchandise is as described.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-28 12:36:42

    Ho acquistato il presente articolo in data 18/12/2019 ed ad oggi 29/01/2020) non lo ho ancora ricevuto. Ho mandato tre mail alla Vs. asienda lamentando la mancata consegna del berretto e non ho avuto alcuna risposta. Penso proprio che non riceverò più l'articolo acquistato. Di conseguenza non comprerò più altri articoli dalla Banggood perché si è dimostrata una società per niente seria se non una società truffatrice che carpisce la buona fede delle persone. Spero che questo mio sfogo sia pubblicato.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-26 06:02:43

    Her ne kadar gümrük vergisi yok dense de, kapıda yine gümrük vergisi ödedim, duyurulur, ayrıca Çinden yapılan ithalatlarda '' Corona virüsü '' açısından bir güvenlik karantinası gerekli DEĞİL Mİ ?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-03 17:24:55

    I did not expect that it would take this long to receive. I now see where you say it will take several weeks to receive the ordered product because it will be coming by boat.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen