Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(69)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-02 12:28:29

    perfeito, carteira de ótima qualidade de couro. Tudo que eu esperava!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-08 07:42:21

    Very good quality genuine leather, well built wallet with many pockets for several cards. Two separated pockets with zip. Solid. Happy with that item

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ottimo portafogli, molto ben fatto con diversi scomparti per carte di credito, documenti, monete, banconote. spedizione rapida

    2019-01-09 05:14:14

    ottimo portafogli. spedizione rapida

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-17 04:27:44

    è come da foto. perfetto!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-27 14:09:59

    27/08/19 mi è arrivato in anticipo , è il secondo che acquisto , in ottime condizioni con un buon confezionamento di spedizione , se una cerniera avesse la fluidità che uno si aspetta avrei dato a tutto 5 stelle , comunque sono molto soddisfatto per la funzionalità e la qualità della pelle del prodotto Fausto

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-13 19:06:43

    Other than it looks clunky, I like having the two separate zippered compartments the quality is very good. Finding a pocket that it fits can be time-consuming but it holds everything I need it to hold. This is my second one and I do love it but buyer know this is not a small wallet but it is sturdy well constructed. If this one gets stolen will definitely buy another it works for me.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-07 08:36:29

    my only complaint about this wallet is it should close with a zipper, not a snap. If you add too much change or cards over time it will not stay closed.. This is a very good quality wallet, Will order again..!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-15 17:08:02

    I also received this one on the 6/12/20 which is as seem on the website. all the zippers work fine. This wallet is also made of good quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-03 10:16:04

    Sweet nice work

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-05 02:12:33

    اسف تم الظغط على تاكيد الطلب وحتى الان لم يتم توصيل الطلب وشكرا

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen