Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(339)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(339)
    • 5 Star(321)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-09 19:26:20

    great warm hat just as pictured

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-31 04:51:22

    ok

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-23 08:12:58

    Пришлось после заказа подождать пока шапка появится в наличии. В общей сложности ожидание плюс доставка заняли около двух месяцев. Смотрится качественно, но сразу чувствуется синтетика. Проверю зимой, насколько шапка держит тепло и т.д. Рекомендую продавца!

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-16 20:30:12

    I have a giant head... somewhere between a 7 3/4 and 8 depending on how hard the wind is blowing. I bought this cap because slouchy style fits me well without letting my earlobes frost off. I don't have a huge bird's nest pile of hair to throw up into this thing, and I don't look like a 115lb skateboarding hipster either. It just fits my stupid huge head.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-10 05:49:28

    С виду сделано очень добротно за исключением наклейки лейла с переди которой смещен в право от центра что нарушает симметрии. На фото видно.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-21 09:35:37

    the ship service was faster , and great not troubles arrives but.... the ship service was faster , and great not troubles arrives but. the ship service was faster , and great not troubles arrives but.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-22 09:54:30

    النوعية الجودة غاية في الروعة. الستايل وتفاصيل التصميم جميلة جدا. ودافئة أيضا

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-04 21:49:10

    My hat size is 7 5/8". This hat it is just right. Usually, stocking caps are too tight but this is awesome. It's pulled way down over my ears and still has a lot of slouch at the top. I'm wearing it for the first time right now, with the neck thing and it is SO warm--it is HOT. I love it. I think once these stretch a little, they will fit even better! Get this thing if you are cold-blooded like me!

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-06 07:55:14

    Bardzo szybka dostawa. W dwa tygodnie już jest u mnie od zakupu. Czapka bardzo ciepła zrobiona z bardzo dobrej jakości materiałów. polecam nie ma się co zastanawiać.

    Reacties
  • alcoa
    IT
    2019-05-28 10:59:58

    È il secondo che compro, prima grigio ed ora marrone chiaro. Molto ben fatto e caldo per l'inverno.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.90
    • US$19.80
    • US$10.40
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.20
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.69
    • US$13.69
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.09
    • US$11.18
    • US$12.84
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99