Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(42)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(42)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-01-09 05:27:24

    recomended.

    Reacties
  • kaplah
    GB
    2018-08-07 09:42:54

    really like this as it is so easy to use and keeps all those items within easy reach. better in the bag than having my pockets stuffed with clobber. Even more so when it is extremely hot and the jacket is chained to the motorbike you don't have to remove everything. Only downside is the plastic buckles. Have already had one break on me and have replaced with metal buckle.

    Reacties
  • 2016-05-27 08:33:52

    Lets start with why i needed this,well I was tired of fumbeling around when a CITO or a quick lets go Caching was on .Ruck was to large and wanted something ready to draw.This bag is sturdy Looks good and holds alot. Top Price. Nice velcro TB or nametag holder. The small sidepocket holds geostamp and marker main one Garmin and Digicam.

    Reacties
  • 2016-05-25 03:19:40

    Great value for money, and love almost everything about it. One flaw is the lining material used for the underside of the main flap. Within two days, the edge frayed and tore (it's also the back of the zipped-up compartment on the flat). Would be great if this lining material was replaced by the tougher material used everywhere else in the pouch.

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-31 09:48:15

    este producto no es impermeable con lluvia se mojan los artículos que se guardan en la bolsa. This product is not waterproof rain items that are stored in the bag wet.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-12-03 02:51:50

    This bag sits on my leg and easily holds my 5.5 inch phone, car keys, wallet, ear phones, medications, dog ball and portable hard drive with a little room to spare. The quality of the material, clips, zips, stitching and Velcro is all first rate. Highly recommended and you wont be disappointed

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-24 11:46:02

    I bought it for full price. I need to admit, that this bag, is the best bag, the best practical stuff, and the best thing, that I ever bougth. The Only problem that i have with it, is the seam on the main poccet. Overall its realy good product.

    Reacties (1)
  • Bumsi
    SE
    2016-10-23 22:51:22

    Wow... I was stunned. This bag is really good well planed and sits really good on the leg. I have only tried it twice but I will use it a lot when I ride my motorcycle. It could have done with a plastic coated inside that would have made it water resistant as well. But all in all really good.

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-16 14:36:33

    This was slightly bigger than I expected. I use it on my motorbike so I don't need to carry things in my pockets. It will easily hold wallet, phone, keys, a snack, reading glasses etc all at once. The extra leg strap holds it in place so it doesn't swing around. Good product.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-08 08:00:53

    its a great looking bag, and now i can put all my extra stuff in it when i use my bike on a long or short trip. the value worth every penny. thank you!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.93
    • US$46.71
    • US$15.56
    • US$33.13
    • US$32.46
    • US$16.62
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.55
    • US$16.04
    • US$8.99
    • US$72.06
    • US$27.19
    • US$32.99
    • US$24.86
    • US$16.47
    • US$46.31
    • US$19.82
    • US$55.99