Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(60)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-27 01:27:37

    Looked good in picture before I bought but actually it arrived in bent/cracked/twisted version. It did not look good to me. You can refer to the pictures attached.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality

    2017-09-29 06:40:28

    Good quality cowhi leather beret, recommended

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-22 17:35:03

    Hi this is a beautiful product there was a small issue with the stitching that was sorted as soon as Kaylee from the Banggood team were notified. Thanks guys Margarert

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-19 07:19:02

    Buenos días, No he recibido todavía el producto. En vuestra página lo dais como entregado y no es así. ¿Podéis informarme en qué estado se encuentra? Un salud

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-26 20:43:13

    Arrived within estimated time period. Good solid leather construction. Fits well... yes I recommend this item, but price could be more consistent - received a lower promotion price after I bought!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-11 12:38:30

    très belle casquette, on ne fait pas attention sur la photo mais c’est un cuir lisse et brillant, faut le savoir si on cherche plutôt un cuir brut.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-10 15:56:20

    I got this for my son-in-law for Christmas. I am sure he will love the look and the quality. This is an exceptionally well made cap and well worth the price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-01 13:09:13

    Received quickly size was ok, except that it is a very narrow hat, not deep enough to stay on or cover to top of the ears

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-17 16:04:37

    note not yet arrived selected the arrived box in error...........still do not have the hat

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-06 02:50:44

    All Good

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen