Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(50)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(50)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-13 05:41:52

    The size chart is accurate. The quality is unexpectedly awesome. Really comfy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-23 13:24:29

    جيد جداً

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-08 00:46:00

    Light, easy to care for fabric. I ordered yellow, but the colour is off the one shown on site. Still looking good, but not quite what I was expecting. Buttons are too cheap for the shirt. Replaced them all on its first day. Great for everyday/casual wear, especially on warmer climates.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-02 17:02:03

    muy buena calidad de las camisas, tal como las pedí. tocó pagar un mínimo de impuesto para que la Dian permitiera la entrega, pero valió la pena

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-06 01:58:52

    I got my shirt and I am very happy about it. I enjoyed the quality, appearance and everything about it. Thank you very much !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-26 20:03:03

    Exellent product and I got exactly what I ordered. pictures looks same. size chart really helped.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-10 14:22:10

    Nice cotton fabric in a well made and finished garment. Nicely individually packaged and delivered when they said it would be. I'm happy!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-14 23:39:49

    The shirt seems okay but color differs from pictures.,Also bought XL and its tight buy one size bigger.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-27 01:43:24

    Terima kasih banggood modelnya keren👍👍👍👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-19 08:47:03

    Great product!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen