Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(80)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(80)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • mrcla
    RO
    2020-02-17 08:34:37

    I'm very satisfied with these shoes. Check the size chart before you order. In my country I have number 42, but according to the chart I have ordered US 9 (EU43) and it's ok.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-05 10:05:54

    comodissime, morbide e ben fatte, se durano tutto l'inverno ho fatto un grande affare, consigliatissime

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-17 05:28:56

    the quality is good but color and size not as my order I asked gray color and size 9=43 you sent small 250 what can I do with it and how will you solve it

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-21 15:03:28

    I have just bought a second pair of shoes from these people. Perfect fit, soooo comfortable, very competitively priced @ $36 and fast, free delivery. Highly recommended.

    Reacties
  • Osborne
    ZA
    2020-02-22 04:09:34

    parcel arrived safely and I like the comfort of the shoes

    Reacties
  • bob51
    RU
    2019-11-18 19:02:15

    Доставка курьером до двери , размер подошёл по ноге. Полнота немножко тесная.

    Reacties
  • frismar
    NG
    2020-01-20 07:50:03

    The product is awesome

    Reacties
  • BigRon
    GB
    2020-03-05 16:54:05

    Somewhat confusing that BangGood provides a convenient conversion chart giving European and "Shoe sizes" but one can only order in AMERICAN show sizes, and the shoe has moulded into the sole a number reflecting yet another size measure. My feet are Size 44 European. Which is approximately size 10 UK. I ordered a pair of size 10's. They're nowhere NEAR big enough. The shoes appear to have been made from a worryingly flimsy synthetic plastic - but very lightweight, and with impressively deep cleats

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-07 16:44:19

    I bought a pair several weeks ago and was blow away at the comfort. They are very soft and feel great even on the first day with them. They are more comfortable than my tennis shoes. With the extremely low price, I could not let the sale go by and regret it later, so I just bought three more pairs. Awesome shoes.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-21 11:39:35

    A LA FECHA NO ME HA LLEGADO EL PEDIDO, SE ESTIMABA QUE LLEGABA EL 19 Y NO HE TENIDO REFERENCIAS DE ÉL, NO SE SI ME PUEDEN PROPORCIONAR UN NÚMERO DE GUÍA PARA RASTREARLO EN CORREOS DE MÉXICO

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$17.85
    • US$36.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.55
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.35
    • US$9.89
    • US$21.83
    • US$35.99