Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.27 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(3)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great for the Price

    2016-04-20 10:36:24

    This was my first try at the Bib Shorts thing; until now, I've just worn regular bike shorts for riding. These are GREAT! It's awesome to no longer have to deal with the waistband rolling down as I ride. These stay in place, don't make the ride any hotter, and provide plenty of padding where it's needed. The quality seems to be very good, though I've not used them enough to say how they'll last long term. The price is insanely low and shipping was faster than expected.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    THE SIZES ARE CONFUSING AND NOT ACCURATE AT ALL.

    2015-12-01 16:43:59

    I ordered a US Men's medium size bib and the size chart says that it's the same as the Asian XL. Well, that didn't work. I received a bib with XL on the tag and it fits like any XL would on me......Way too big. Great look, great feel, great price......but no matter what the chart says, the Asian XL is the same as a US XL on me. And the sad part of it all, it that customer service was not willing to help. They just sent me back to the conversion chart. I'll never buy from them again. Buyer beware,

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bien

    2018-04-13 04:41:24

    Je regrette d'avoir pris plus large, mais en fait idéal pour l'hiver lorsque l'on met un sous vêtement de plus., si pour été là un rien trop grand donc à vérifier la taille à l'achat.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Happy with teh end product

    2016-05-02 19:37:40

    the size is bigger than what I expected but not by much and still fits well. the pad is a bit stiff and daggie but I suspect will be OK after a couple of washes. the material is quite thin and I expect to replace them in a year or so. but the price allow me to feel ok about the purchase.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Padding could be better

    2018-09-27 05:03:18

    What can I say? A cycling bib that is just that. I was a bit surprises that the size actually was as promised.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ok

    2018-12-22 03:08:38

    ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    its so cool

    2017-11-24 16:19:07

    its so cool

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    as expected - fit!

    2017-01-02 15:31:04

    Would buy again

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Maillot ciclista

    2014-09-04 05:19:55

    el culotte tiene un tejido adaptable al cuerpo, pero la badana es poco densa

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    THE ITEM IS TOO BIG

    2017-06-16 07:22:22

    THE CORRESPONDING SIZE IS TO BIG

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen