Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-02 08:20:35

    Nice product. hard puzzles, fun Times solving them

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-15 02:55:40

    나무라서부드러워요 역시 설명서(조립,헤체)를 부착하여주십시요

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-13 08:04:17

    Érdekes logikai játék, kézzel készülhetett.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-11 10:22:58

    fun

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice puzzle, somewhat challenging

    2016-11-18 04:28:45

    Hi, the puzzle is made of wood and the quality is fair for the price. The puzzle is challenging when solving for the first time not knowing the "sliding trick".

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A Fun puzzle for everyone

    2015-09-03 22:00:47

    It is a fun puzzle and anyone can play with it. My only complain is the lack of a support, as it doesn't stand up by it self and is weird to place a heard upside down.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    This is a really fun puzzle

    2015-02-20 00:18:06

    it's a bit of a brain teaser but it's pretty fun. used as anniversary gift for my gf. she loves it!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    casse tete

    2017-01-31 11:47:42

    casse tete sympa et pas tres compliquer en sorte ,plusieurs exemplaires a la maison qui attire la curiosite

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Apple wood puzzle

    2016-01-25 17:20:09

    I had tons of fun trying to solve these puzzles growing up. I bought for my kids to try and solve and yes me too.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-12 10:16:15

    estou satisfeito com o objeto

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen