Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-13 06:09:06

    ok

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-27 09:36:55

    This head band does what it's supposed to do - it magnifies things... Visibility is good and clear, but it's not very comfortable to wear. So i stuck a few thin pieces of adhesive foam strips around the head band, and it is now much better.

    Reacties
  • MrMoto
    NL
    2019-03-23 17:20:58

    For my electronic work this loupe is very useful and eady in the use of it.Turn the front upwards on your hand when you need an other view, but regularly you have to turn the screws left/right thighten because they work themselves free (easy to do so not a real problem).

    Reacties
  • Stephen
    GB
    2018-10-22 08:50:16

    Cheap but does the job. The small magnifying glass fell off straight away and I had to tighten all the screws on the set but it works and for the price you cant complain.

    Reacties (1)
  • Art64
    IL
    2018-07-10 00:31:37

    фокусировку линзы лучше отдалить,чтобы безопасно и удобно было работать с инструментами

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-06-24 17:29:27

    OK

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-20 10:52:02

    Recebi a mercadoria em perfeito estado e dentro do prazo previsto. Produto de boa qualidade e que atendeu bem as minhas necessidades!!!

    Reacties
  • lomgkoq
    RE
    2018-09-26 16:20:54

    Au niveau du grossissement tout est impeccable, par contre ce n'ai pas très confortable sur la tête.

    Reacties
  • WOLFMAN
    US
    2018-08-24 18:51:53

    very good quality at an excellent price, this will be great for reading tiny letters/numbers on small parts, i would recommend this item

    Reacties
  • Pibas
    FR
    2017-09-16 06:26:05

    but do the job. Often, the x1.5 or x3 don't be used, the other magnifier are appreciated.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99