Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-08-14 15:42:14

    Wife seem to be happy with it not to much you can say about something like this i think its funny that anyone would buy this but wife loves thething so it is what is

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-15 11:50:03

    Хороший массажер, дочке нравится.

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-21 14:04:48

    pas mal

    Reacties
  • ajm71
    RU
    2019-12-24 03:23:01

    Хороший массажёр, помогает от головной боли, очень доволен

    Reacties
  • 2013-07-13 01:32:14

    - Very, very cheap. - It can be very relaxing. - You can massage others or yourself alone. - It is small. - It can be a good gift if you do not know what to give to someone. - Very simple and easy to use. But the first times it would feel and be awkward until it gets more flexible. For this price, just buy it.

    Reacties
  • 2013-05-27 14:20:50

    I think that it is not suitable for strong massages on your back, because the item is not designed for that, but it is excellent for your head, even you have a big head as mine, the item is flexible enough to addapt to your head size and provides you and wonderfull and relaxing massage. The price is very cheap, I have found a similar product for more than 5 €, 100% recommended.

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-09 17:03:22

    어디서든 쉽게구할수 있는것이긴 한데 배송중에 야간 찌그러지는 부분도 있어 그냥 주변 매장에서 구입하시라고 권해드리고 싶습니다.

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-03 08:58:22

    I have wanted one of these for some time, did not cme across one until now. Perfect for preventing headaches - or taking the edge off one in progress. Great product

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-14 11:28:59

    Much better quality that the ones I've seen locally; detailed handle is easily held without strain or stress; the tension in the massage section massages without tightness or pulling hair!

    Reacties
  • Splerin
    CH
    2016-05-02 13:09:35

    Delivery took 11 days. Was a bit deformed, but this was no problem. Price is good and quality for the price also. it's very relaxing, with short hair, or straight longer hair. I don't think it's working for curled hair.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.78
    • US$9.31
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.52
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.42
    • US$22.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$15.95
    • US$9.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.61
    • US$19.62
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$29.99