Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Luca
    IT
    2019-01-05 02:19:17

    Lo strumento è allo stesso tempo un oscilloscopio, multimetro, frequenzimetro, analizzatore di spettro, generatore di segnali arbitrari. Sembra ben costruito ed i materiali utilizzati sembrano buoni. La dotazione è completa ed il manuale, in inglese è chiaro e comprensibile. Utilizzabile per: Misurazioni elettroniche di base ( multimetro ) resistenza, capacità, prova diodi, tensione, corrente, continuità. Analisi dei segnali: Segnale PWM, molto utilizzato dai makers per il controllo di motori

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-04 05:22:14

    I hoped you send it with UK plug for Changing but compare with price it’s very good thanks

    Reacties
  • Matthew
    US
    2020-05-19 20:30:08

    This unit is ok for the price. The things I like are the features such as the DMM, frequncy generator and FFT function which allows for spectral analysyis in the audio frequncy range. I was dissapointed to find that the frequncy generator apparaently does not have a sweep function. It would have been a very useful tool to have. The scope channels are a little noisy also, but tolerable. The DMM has a sluggish response but seems to be fairly accurate (I measured it against a Fluke and it was very close

    Reacties
  • info
    ES
    2020-04-02 15:40:22

    Para comentar sobre Banggood, el aparato tardó casi 2 meses en llegar cuando a la hora de comprar indican que el paquete llega de 6 a 10 días hábiles. Se habían quedado sin stock pero nadie me avisó en ningún momento. Respecto al precio es el portal donde lo he encontrado más barato. Vale casi el doble en algunos negocios. Como osciloscopio lo estoy probando. tiene varias funciones, osiloscopio, polimetro, generador de señales y, dicen analizado de espectro (eso no lo he encontrado aún).

    Reacties
  • bruno
    FR
    2020-07-21 09:26:41

    Great item, just the right tool for everyday oscilloscope. It came with a bag so I can carry it everywhere. But the user's manual of DSO8060 shown in the description is missing in the delivery.

    Reacties
  • cz235
    GB
    2020-05-15 13:49:07

    great item, just the right size and packed with all the function you want for an everyday oscilloscope. It came with a bag so i can carry it around and to my clients

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-31 00:26:49

    Nice, handy, multi-purpose scope with battery. Useful extension for maintenance or hands-on trainings

    Reacties
  • enchev
    BG
    2020-01-27 05:30:16

    Ekselent value for money. Very good quality. User friendly device, easy to operate.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-14 15:13:35

    Todo perfecto

    Reacties
  • szeder
    HU
    2019-12-14 03:34:27

    Thanks!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$283.99
    • US$228.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$495.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$100.79