Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(196)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(196)
    • 5 Star(190)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Fixós
    ES
    2020-01-04 21:22:46

    Perfecto. Se adapta perfectamente a la propia espuma que trae en la caja el kit del Eachine E013 y aun cogen las baterias en el hueco que queda.

    Reacties
  • Paulnet
    US
    2019-01-05 17:49:54

    I purchased this case for my Visuo XS812 based on another review. First, let me say that the drone fits nicely, but the remote is another story! Both items will fit in the case, but because the remote is so large, it won't lay down flat. I have one of the dividers installed and the top of the remote is laying on the divider. The good thing is that the top of the case is tall enough that there is enough clearance for the remote when closed. There is also enough room under the remote for the phone clip.

    Reacties
  • ryzu
    PL
    2018-03-21 15:20:44

    + nice quality + fits Flysky i6 + additional room for spares + low price + my cat likes it too :) - strap is not enough to handle radio - handle feels cheep but let’s be honest for this price I will not be complaining

    Reacties
  • Tokari
    GB
    2019-05-19 11:08:07

    Took a chance on this bag to store my new JDRC JD-65G WiFi FPV Foldable Drone. The description didn't say whether it would fit but as you can see it fits perfectly. Nice case and more than meets my expectations.

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-30 12:51:55

    This case was purchase to hold a Visuo XS812 and it fits into this case easily. This is the third case I have like this, it works great. The case is well made and opens and closes easily. I am very satisfied with my purchase of this case.

    Reacties (3)
  • drone71
    BE
    2017-10-24 17:12:10

    C'est ma première commande chez Banggood et je ne le regrette pas du tout. Commande passée le 10/10, colis reçu le 23/10 (en Belgique). L'emballage est de qualité, le suivis du colis se fait sur leur site, ou via le site Bpost. Je ne peux que recommandé Bangood.com ! Par contre Hobbygaga.com ou Gearbest.com sont à fuir !

    Reacties
  • Gerwin
    NL
    2019-03-18 18:04:20

    ik heb deze tas aangeschaft er past precies 1 drone met controller in of 2 drones zonder controller. Heb dan zelf nog genoeg ruimte over voor een tablet en alle onderdelen. handig vervoersoplossing voor drones zonder case. zeker een aanrader zie foto's voor inhoud tas.

    Reacties
  • twin81
    US
    2019-04-13 02:36:34

    Great cases for the price. my 812G barely fits with controller but there's enough after to fit the little guys and there controllers too. My E58 case just has a pocket net,no zipper, so my parts are always clunking around and all over the place when I open it.

    Reacties
  • gjfox
    HU
    2018-04-03 23:53:28

    I order this my Visuo XS809W. pro: - enough space of drone and accessories. - water proof con: - no

    Reacties
  • chawder
    MX
    2019-10-11 21:52:38

    exelente tamaño y de muy buena calidad

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$99.00