Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(137)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(137)
    • 5 Star(125)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 05/05/2021

    I'll Take one for the Team 🇵🇭 Bought this last March and Tried it for several Months. So far, I'm very satisfied with the purchase. I haven't use the other accessories but the main thing here is the workstation. It simply works. Bought it around 8.6k PHP almost 10 days shipping. Sa mga Pinoy Friends ko dyan. Highly recommended ko ito and space saving sya sa workstation nyo.

    Reacties
  • 20/08/2020

    The Handskit 9305D arrived in good condition, no damage, looks nice, I observed only one inconvenient, the air gun contains the fan, a little bit noisy when you turn hand in different positions, like the fan in operation is not well centered.

    Reacties (1)
  • 21/09/2020

    muito bem embalado, produto de alta performance e qualidade,estou muito satisfeito.porem o Cabo de teste da última foto não venho

    Reacties
  • 08/09/2020

    Very fast delivery only 6 days, everything works and there is no damage. Everything is available from The product description. I am Very pleased.

    Reacties
  • 29/07/2020

    Il prodotto é arrivato, ed é funzionante. Ma mancano sei accessori ( Quelli mostrati in alto a sinistra dell'immagine). Speriamo che arrivino.

    Reacties
  • 10/04/2021

    Good product for your money. Large equipment. True shoal for a very long time to me. when ordering, check if the product is in stock.

    Reacties
  • 25/09/2020

    Jättenöjd med den. många tillbehör m.m Snabb leverans.

    Reacties
  • 20/08/2020

    güzel begendim . 15 günde elime ulaştı.

    Reacties
  • 22/09/2020

    arrivato danneggiato schermo non tutto visibile rimborso o sostituzione

    Reacties
  • 24/04/2021

    chegou relativamente rápido. bem acondicionado. tudo a funcionar normalmente.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$112.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$412.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$89.66
    • US$117.99
    • US$447.99
    • US$43.00
    • US$28.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$64.61
    • US$50.99