Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.05 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    arrived quick

    2016-12-01 16:02:58

    good quality holds phone good. very happy would order another if I needed one

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    works well

    2015-05-28 03:16:44

    Brought for step daughter with iphone5, it works very well. thank you

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Not the best but very good

    2015-05-11 02:24:57

    It's usefully to taking pictures as family. Charge time is the best and the battery is very strong. Only 1 cons is for me to mount the phone to holder is hard then the other type of monopod but usually it's not matter

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect!

    2015-04-25 03:04:07

    I ordered from Netherlands at 17/04/2014 and it arrived to me in 1 week. That was super fast. The quality of the product is quite good. Price is also good for this product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Did not work with Android

    2015-04-24 23:31:03

    Construction is okay for the price but it does not connect with all Android 4+ devices. Paring is not an issue but connecting depends on the Android device. Once connected the button on the stick does not click the camera but moves the audio volume instead which makes it useless. Banggood customer service is sending a replacement, I'll have to see if it really works.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Self Timer Monopod not ignite

    2015-04-22 13:30:33

    Good evening I Have received my self timer monopod but it does not ignite. It loads, since the red light appears, but it does not ignite. Some solution? Thank you

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    not received it yet...

    2015-03-24 08:26:13

    it's been more than a month I haven't received it yet will be cancelling the payment through PayPal not reliable will not be purchasing anything anymore

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Works well with iphone 5

    2015-03-23 01:51:35

    I bought this for my son, who is working in France, although I am in Australia. I had Banggood send it to his address. It arrived safely, and he has used it a lot with his iphone and found it very good.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen