Klantbeoordelingen

4.6 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(52)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(52)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-07-22 10:00:22

    Well, build quality seems decent. But it did not work with my batteries. Its small and if working, should be good. Either way, I could not write IC 13.56mhz cards. I could read them, but could not write them :( By the way, it is speaking in english.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-08-24 00:01:29

    The product was received very promptly, No damages in transit. Works flawlessly. I had to rope in services of my Chinese knowing father in law to understand the manual. It is advisable to have manual in English. I could really duplicate RFID of any origin very easily. Overall 5* product and for the price a steal.

    Reacties
  • Anatol
    HU
    2019-11-05 15:32:26

    Excellent little gadget! I bought it because my previous reader (also from Banggood) didn't read my workplace entrance card (I wanted to copy it to a key fob, so I wouldn't need to have the card on me all the time), but this one has two frequencies. And it worked! It even reads out the card number loud and has English voice (although don't expect Dolby 5.1 sound quality).

    Reacties
  • Ben
    AU
    2019-12-05 05:00:15

    Works well for the older tags

    Reacties
  • Khan
    BH
    2016-03-10 10:51:29

    > The producy is made of cheap plastic. > Everything is in Chinese including the instruction manual. > The product pics shows RFID ring but in actual only the device will come and not the RFID. > No way to change the language. > Frequency numbers speaks in chinese. > Only website manual is helpful but not much. Good for Fun but not for Professional Jobs.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-27 17:57:41

    I expected a chinese voice but it was nicely spoken in english. But as advertised mine only had 4 frequencies!.125,250,375 and 500khz... So i think this one is broken...can i get a new one ?

    Reacties (2)
  • Albert
    AU
    2019-04-02 22:46:56

    Finally! has arrived! after a very long wait, ordered in Jan, arrived march. About the product: works fine on some RFID. can't read my fob key, HID and other RFID card,

    Reacties
  • Vladd78
    UA
    2018-12-21 15:29:46

    Товар пришел быстро. Отлично копирует ярлычки. Прошит английский язык аудио-подсказок, что порадовало!

    Reacties
  • Adem Ak
    TR
    2018-11-03 10:20:50

    urun kargolandi yaziyo ama yaklasik 1 hafta oldu kargo takip numarasi girilmedi sisteme.neden acaba kargolandiysa kargo takip numarasini yazarmisiniz?

    Reacties
  • Fabtux
    FR
    2018-07-08 04:55:51

    Testé fonctionne très bien instruction en anglais assez compréhensible testé un badge crypté ne fonctionne pas, normal et il vaut mieux ;-) je recommande ! je vais l'utilisé en parallèle avec un kit RFID pour Arduino pour vérifier qu'il lit et copie correctement !

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.70
    • US$10.99
    • US$78.87
    • US$44.09
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.89
    • US$36.46
    • US$71.65
    • US$82.14
    • US$10.87
    • US$6.29
    • US$32.26
    • US$14.99