Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Really good

    2018-12-04 11:52:30

    Works really well, with Sdr sharp. Minimum ppm adjustment required. Can reach about 100km in rtl1090. Ground level with buildings all around. All that with the built In antena. All in all great!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-20 05:01:55

    47 days after

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-06 17:36:46

    I haven't used these yet. The battery packs look fine. I loaded them up with Amazon basics AA rechargeable batteries and stored them in the fridge for any subsequent emergency.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-15 07:28:35

    Works well! Software and instructions available at https://www.rtl-sdr.com/big-list-rtl-sdr-supported-software/ Antenna supplied with it is ok for local stations but I recommend purchasing a better wideband antenna such as a discone for long distance listening.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-22 12:10:57

    conforme à la commande

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-24 01:41:33

    ok!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-18 11:41:32

    Excellent produit, fonctionne très bien avec le logiciel "SDRSharp", mais bon nécessite quand un bon préampli antenne.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Super

    2018-11-28 04:08:54

    Very good quality,but signal with original antenna is poor.When I used homemade antenna,signal is brutal good,thanks.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten