Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-17 07:32:42

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 17 days.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-18 09:44:54

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-27 05:51:01

    جميله جدا الطول ١٦ سم والعرض ٨ سم والسماكه ١ونص سم يوجد بها ثلاثه درجات تهويه وحبل التعليق اوصي بها ممتازه

    Reacties
  • VaRid
    GR
    2020-07-30 17:55:08

    The package was delivered to me in bad condition. The product works smoothly but with a little bit of noise...

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-17 09:52:41

    oggetto giunto integro in breve tempo; utile e funzionale grazie anche al power bank integrato. buon rapporto prezzo/prestazioni

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-22 09:45:22

    A very smart but compact fan with a large battery capacity, and almost silent in operation. Very impressed, and fully recommended.

    Reacties
  • okkyjem
    ID
    2020-09-13 20:33:18

    amazing

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-02 02:10:47

    its week

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$16.93
    • US$36.06
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.02
    • US$3.97