Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(32)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Koňo
    SK
    2020-01-24 08:02:43

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. HuoHou značku poznám už veľmi dobre, mám už od nich niekoľko vecí. A toto je ďalšia kuchynská pomôcka, ktorá je kvalitne spracovaná a ešte aj dobre vyzerá. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. I know HuoHou brand very well, I have a few things from them. And this is another kitchen tool that is well-designed and looks good. Thank you Banggood.

    Reacties
  • Billias
    GR
    2020-06-21 10:33:06

    Yes, it makes the food tastier, as RGBs give more FPS to the games. It looks good quality and is easy to clean.

    Reacties
  • Mifune
    PL
    2020-01-31 10:49:14

    Produkt zgodny z zamówieniem.

    Reacties
  • pepe242
    SK
    2020-01-08 09:55:03

    ok👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-13 07:47:01

    All OK Fast delivery I recommend this seller

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-24 03:02:29

    Good job

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-05 01:00:00

    I was expecting the handle to be metal but its plastic. Exept from that, the quality is very good!!! I bought two. For the price its an excellent product!

    Reacties
  • Ruslan
    UA
    2019-12-14 18:19:38

    чеснокодавка пластиковая,метал только сетка с дырками,думал она вся из металла...в руке лежит удобно.но насколько ее хватит ...

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-21 23:04:42

    este producto si llego, pero no lo recomiendo , se necesita mucha fuerza para aplastar los ajos.

    Reacties
  • klotik
    UA
    2019-11-25 10:10:19

    Качественный пластик и нержавейка. Быстрая доставка.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$21.92
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.32
    • US$10.99
    • US$39.56
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99