Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(545)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(545)
    • 5 Star(533)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Koňo
    SK
    2020-08-11 15:54:53

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Tieto nožnice som objednal ako darček a už mám jedni doma a sú naozaj dobré. Sú kvalitné, dobre vyzerajú a hlavne strihajú tak ako človek očakáva. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. I ordered these scissors as a gift and I already have some at home and they are really good. They are of high quality, look good and, most importantly, cut as expected. Thank you Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-05 07:40:34

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 40 days..

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-17 03:04:57

    В Гомель приехали за 1 месяц. Беру уже второй комплект. Отличные ножницы - стригут как бритва. И очень хорошие рукоятки - большие и хваткие. Очень рекомендую!!!

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-22 00:22:18

    scissors are made well, they are comfortable and doing good job. we wanted to use them to cut materials before tailor work and they are doing the job. but for some materials could be better. when considering price tag - very good product :) I recommend!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-15 20:44:35

    Good quality materials. I use everyday and its sharp remains like a precision cutter. I use also in the kitchen. recommended.

    Reacties
  • strelec
    SI
    2020-01-06 09:59:11

    great Xiaomi quality. Recommend

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-26 04:21:46

    nůžky jsem objednal hlavně kvůli těm velikým Vypadají opravdu bytelně jsou těžké tak snad budou dobře stříhat a nebudou se brzy tupit rozhodně doporučuji

    Reacties
  • Zilahi
    HU
    2019-11-20 10:28:13

    Usual Xiaomi quality, highly recommended product!

    Reacties
  • hatonm
    SK
    2020-06-19 06:26:06

    Scissors are nice, the smaller one is really light. They are doing what they were expected to do. Well packed.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-28 11:01:23

    Hey. Zestaw bardzo dobry jakosci nożyczek do użytku biurowo domowego. Wykonane z bardzo twardej stali. Bardzo ostre. polecam!!!😉

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$8.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$24.47
    • US$19.45
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.32
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$129.99