Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(159)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(159)
    • 5 Star(146)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Tom
    NL
    2020-02-12 03:05:48

    Great charger for the price! only problem was the fan it was really loud and making contact with the inside, so i had to remove it and modify it with another fan.

    Reacties
  • dani
    ES
    2019-10-07 13:30:32

    La caja vino un poco abollada pero todo esta bien. Tiene un tamaño mas pequeño de lo que me imaginaba . En alguna review había visto que hay quien se queja del ruido, a mi no me perece muy ruidoso es solo el sonido del ventilador y no es para tanto

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-01 14:39:00

    Bought the H4AC Duo to charge two lipo 2s batteries simultaneously for an Eachine drone that ONLY have balance leads. This charger must use both the balance AND the charge leads. Also bought from banggood Li-Po battery balance charging extension wire cables. By splicing these wires together (positive balance [red} to positive charge [red], and negative balance [last black wire] to negative charge [black]) the unit then functions perfectly (see photo). Charges all cells, balances all cells, says "FULL"

    Reacties
  • wlolo
    BE
    2020-06-18 10:47:30

    le chargeur est assez petit et efficace. il est simple d'utilisation et n'a pas de fonction spéciale, normal pour ce faible prix on ne peut pas en demander beaucoup.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-20 06:41:31

    É um bom produto para preço/qualidade.

    Reacties
  • Lily
    ES
    2020-02-27 14:18:21

    Producto calidad-precio bueno. Después de probarlo durante unas semanas me doy cuenta que no llega a balancear correctamente las lipos. Un botón le cuesta al presionar. Y por ultimo no te avisa cuando la lipo esta cargada por lo que tienes que estar pendiente

    Reacties
  • xfv66
    ES
    2019-09-23 04:46:24

    Pedido el 11, enviado el 14 y recibido el 23. Excelente!, super rapido, a falta de probar, muy contento con la gestion, en cuanto reciba las baterias lo probaremos. salu2 y recomendable 100%

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-08 04:31:33

    Scatola un po' danneggiata ma tutto perfetto all'interno. Domani lo provo subito per ricaricare le mie batterie... Lo consiglio.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-28 10:47:19

    Ordered 01.08 delivered to Moscow RF 19.09 Nice little balance charger for 2-4s lipos

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-15 10:50:27

    very nice charger

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.38
    • US$5.67
    • US$5.43
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.20
    • US$22.65
    • US$17.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.59