Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(32)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-16 05:16:26

    Super product! Need it for detect my wall heating. Works fine! Thanks a lot for this product!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-30 11:41:22

    de tijd tussen het verzenden en ontvangst was korter dan ik dacht. de kwaliteit van het artikel is vrij goed gezien de prijs en het materiaal

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-10 14:39:53

    Excelente Muy buen producto y robusto. Mejor de lo que esperaba. Ha cumplido mis expectativas. Producto altamente recomendado. Me llegó todo en la fecha indicada. Excelente vendedor muchas gracias :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-29 13:51:04

    It works in Android 8.1, it does NOT work on Android 8.0 GO. App starts on Android 8.0 GO, but hardware seems to time out, so no image on AndroidGo 8.0 It's funny. No way to focus the thermal image. Comes in a nice box. The software needs an update!! to get it working on Android GO. There is no software APK update since a year.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-16 05:31:55

    No he conseguido imágenes completas, me salen a trozos

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-12 14:00:21

    works good (ht101)but it's clicking ever few seconds which make small freeze frames. lower angle than handheld thermal imager (eg uni-t) but it can be usefull. records don't have scale or min/max marks, sometimes are damged. photos are nice(160x220). usbc allow to reverse front-rear.

    Reacties
  • mmo
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-01 11:38:09

    My comment apparently got suppressed/removed. Trying again... The model 101 (can't say for 102) does not work with Android v9 (Pie / tested using Samsung Note 9). :-( It works OK with Android v8 (Oreo / tested on a Samsung Galaxy S7).

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-03 02:30:16

    produit parfait!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen