Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(608)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(608)
    • 5 Star(588)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-03-06 03:26:57

    très bonne frame, petite et très maniable. On peut facilement installer 3 cartes au milieu. les hélices de 50 passent de justesse mais ca vole super bien.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-03-03 00:07:35

    Perfect for getting into FPV

    Reacties
  • tadpies
    PL
    2019-02-13 06:50:23

    Bardzo szybka dostawa,Rama z bardzo dobrej jakości węgla ,jestem bardzo zadowolony z zakupu i szybkiej dostawy. Polecam Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-27 13:47:59

    This is my favorite frame for beginning any build and for testing various setups. Here is an example of replacing the standard 35 mm standoffs with 25 mm units to reduce the profile similar to Armatan quads. This allows for top mounted battery options and a very stable flight. The shorter standoffs require the use of the bracket that comes with most FPV cams, in this case a Caddx Ratel. The frame has two holes in the top plate to accommodate such a setup. Mini or micro cams will fit but with limited

    Reacties
  • Alan
    IT
    2020-06-23 12:48:22

    Secondo frame che acquisto.... costa poco ed è abbastanza spazioso. La qualità lascia molto a desiderare, poco rifinito e vi troverete nei mani nere appena lo toccarete. Acquistato per il bassissimo prezzo e soprattutto perché molte volte si trova disponibile dal magazzino UK. Può ospitare esc di grandi dimensioni sui braccetti oltre che ha motori di passo variabile anche molto grossi. Il primo che ho acquistato è ancora perfettamente funzionante anche se dopo alcuni urti il carbonio sta iniziando

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-15 11:12:33

    Shipped out quickly and arrived quickly. Although it came from US warehouse and I'm in the US. Arrived in good shape. I think it was missing 2 screws, one of each size. No problem tho. Feels really Solid!

    Reacties
  • MaxFPV
    IN
    2020-03-06 07:15:32

    Very nice frame. But not much lighter (@113 gms) than the venom 5inch frame. Probably because the base plate and arms are 4mm thick. But loads of space to mount a variety of circuits. Also has a camera mount. Feels very strong, will totally recommend.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-19 05:09:44

    Beautiful looking frame but I found it a bit tricky when it come to putting all the components together because of the limited space . Nevertheless I crashed a few times and nothing happened to it .

    Reacties
  • Pakmoto
    GB
    2020-02-12 07:35:45

    I cannot comment on the frame in use as I have just received it, however I can see the possibilities of the frame, and it’s clearly well made, and made from 4.05mm carbon fibre board, the cuts are clean and well finished so no cut hands on handling, there’s virtually no flex from the frame. I like that the manufacturer has added motor mount screws with the frame (3x8mm) which for a low cost frame is good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-07 11:25:58

    As a beginner in FPV field i am very much satisfied with product. You will get what you expect. Only thing is you should have to wait more time (depending on the route) to receive your order.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.05
    • US$28.84
    • US$11.99
    • US$38.78
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$30.99
    • US$5.27
    • US$7.89
    • US$40.81
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.67
    • US$2.59
    • US$44.28
    • US$3.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$15.55