Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(157)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(157)
    • 5 Star(152)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-10-30 16:05:36

    Good propellers are made with quality material. Well keep blows to the ground and tree branches. They are also good at flying and handling the quadrocopter. I recommend

    Reacties
  • Andrew
    RU
    2020-10-03 00:29:37

    Пришло быстрей заявленного срока! Оригинальный HQProp в сравнеии с Красным Emax AVAN Rush 2.5in 3 Blade Баланс На Порядок ВЫШЕ у HQ Prop ! Cтавлю за скорость доставки и качество 5+ *****+ и Плюс за то, что они Гораздо лучше сбалансированы чем еMAX

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-04 02:47:52

    I buy only these propellers. They are excellent, they hold blows well, it is easy to straighten after a fall. The quality material. I recommend to buy

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-03 00:42:56

    Пропы хорошие но заказал 3 комплекта но третий комплект пришол раскрытый и в нём не хватает 2 пропа . Плохой контроль при упаковке очень неприятно .

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-11 13:42:16

    Très bonne qualité et emballage soigné pas encore testées

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-28 04:07:40

    nice 2.5 inch props, durable, good for my diatone! I’ll buy it again.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-09 01:59:05

    Good quality. Nice sounding props! 👊👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-29 03:09:16

    Purchased for Tinyhawk freestyle. Not exactly the same props, and I haven’t had the chance to try them. Look fine though.

    Reacties
  • VibeFPV
    DE
    2019-11-28 23:39:35

    Really great quality. just perfect for my drones.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-05 08:57:34

    Really good props for my custom phantom. Nice and responsive perfect for 3s over 5min of flight time

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.25
    • US$7.89
    • US$24.63
    • US$3.47
    • US$14.59
    • US$109.00
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$65.00
    • US$106.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.48
    • US$21.99
    • US$518.72
    • US$38.99
    • US$46.59
    • US$44.28
    • US$1.99