Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(244)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(244)
    • 5 Star(223)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 18/02/2021

    Ich habe das Produkt aus dem Europäischen Lager bestellt. Nach 5 oder 6 Tagen war das schon da. Der Qualität ist gut. Man kann darin gut schreiben und beim drücken der Löschtaste, wird alles restlos gelöscht. Eine gute Sache um sich eine schnelle Notiz zu machen oder um zu Mahlen. Ich kann das nur weiter empfehlen.

    Reacties (3)
  • 13/01/2021

    It has such a fun!!! It is excellent. You can write everything you want. My wife has it in the kitchen and she uses to write cooking recipes, shopping lists or as a reminder to remind her something...

    Reacties
  • 06/02/2021

    VFM , my kids have already fallen in love with them. Came in time, will consider buying the bigger model too

    Reacties
  • 09/02/2021

    Produkt ok. Miejsce na długopis jest luźne przez co moze wypadać. Po za tym Obraz jest widoczny i czytelny. Trochę dlugi czas dostawy ale towar przyszedł nie uszkodzony.

    Reacties
  • 27/01/2021

    منتوج جميل

    Reacties
  • 13/03/2021

    Práctica pizarra electrónica

    Reacties
  • 02/02/2021

    nice

    Reacties
  • 10/10/2020

    as expected - great for kids!! not extremely bright but good enough -(probably when you change the battery it will get a bit brighter)

    Reacties
  • 22/02/2021

    produto chegou bem embalado e corresponde exatamente o que mostra a descrição

    Reacties
  • 08/02/2021

    for the price this items seems pretty good. it works as intended

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.45
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$200.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.70
    • US$11.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.07
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99