Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-24 05:08:23

    goed binnengekomen vandeweek maar eens klaar maken

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-04 14:49:36

    Nice and easy to setup. plugged instead of pins between ESC, FC & VTX. Only 2 UART's tho

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-22 04:48:06

    Perfect 16x16 stack for ultralight copters. The fc cable had some connection problems, but HGLRC has just improved the connectors

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-19 01:00:32

    Nice stack for my little POB135.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-19 05:59:29

    Used this stack on my 4s toothpick build. It flew great! Best 16x16 stack I've tried so far. Hope they include better silicone dampener in future. I change to other, the one included tend to make the fc not leveled.

    Reacties (1)
  • bigal
    GB
    2020-03-22 15:04:07

    This was a replacement the first one i got had a faulty esc .I have to say that usually these products are fairly bullit proof hats off to banggood they replaced it to me and so far it has preformed well.I particularly like the fact that the esc fc connects with a cable rather than pins which can sometimes break off.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-16 08:08:08

    Lovely stack, rubber spacers could have been 1 or 2 mm lower for an overall lower stack. I cut mine.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-01 01:08:38

    So smooth with pre-installed BF 4.1.5. Never touched its PIDS and rates, yet it flies so smooth. Thanks HGLRC and Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-02 05:45:15

    pas encore testé

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-18 02:23:37

    Good product

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$44.99
    • US$8.89
    • US$56.77
    • US$35.99
    • US$4.23
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$8.48
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.47
    • US$3.82
    • US$3.59
    • US$91.00