Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(55)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(55)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-02 23:02:41

    Are these brand new or refurbished? Straight out of the box I discovered slight paint chipping on my unit's transfer case. (Shown in the photo below).

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-10-15 13:19:59

    Absolutely awsome and stunning truck. Perfect packing, perfect shipping, awsome price - highly recommended!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-15 07:52:26

    The truck came on time, very well package. The best RC truck I ever own. Be the star in my collection. Already purchased the light kit for this truck. My hard earned money have been well paid.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-06 07:12:49

    TOP ! Ein sehr schönes Modell. Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-29 03:36:26

    Great product, well built and finished. Good quality throughout apart from plastic steering horn which failed almost immediately. Easily remedied with a new servo and metal horn also from banggood.

    Reacties
  • TopRC
    RU
    2019-12-04 03:14:55

    Отличная модель! Хорошая детализация, металлическая ходовая!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-10 05:34:43

    Absolutely awsome truck. Love it.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-10 15:10:03

    Parfait, finitions exceptionnelles pour ce prix !

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-06 11:30:18

    Top 3 wochen

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-22 12:09:35

    Really great product, worth every cent. It is mostly made out of die-cast metal with high attention to detail (I added 2 figurines in 1/10 scale just to show how they fit perfectly, as well as antenna). In front there is more then enough space for standard 7,2v battery, so that you can remove battery crate/box from the back. All in all perfect product, great for scale crawling. Delivery took only 9 days in total to Germany. Thank you Banggood team for perfect job of sending it.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$457.99
    • US$530.00
    • US$394.00
    • US$413.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$540.00
    • US$40.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$590.00
    • US$295.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$248.99