Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-13 15:02:18

    This truck is awsom, Lots of metal an strong to. super fast delevery. Under 7 days to Norway on my frikking door!!! Banggood 👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-24 15:15:59

    I'm over the moon with the truck the box was very tatty holes and dents I was a bit concerned about the truck but it come in perfect order nearly the driver's door doesn't keep shut properly but I've got investigate it later and see why but otherwise I'm over the moon

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-24 23:11:23

    Awesome!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-08 11:47:46

    Ottimo prodotto. Veramente ben fatto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-01 09:56:54

    The vehicle is everything I could imagine plus more. Very detailed heavy duty fast shipping great price... Highly recommend.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-15 19:05:37

    very impressed, best rc model, well packed Christmas in August light and sound will be next thanks bang good

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Camion HG P801

    2018-10-19 07:07:01

    Très beau camion, bien fini et très détaillé, mieux en vrai que sur photo, bien protégé dans son coffre et facile à transporter. Je suis vraiment content de mon achat et de bonne qualité, très réaliste. Comparé à d'autres marques cross, tamiya, etc..., il est très bien.

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    RC 1:12 HG P802

    2019-01-13 07:54:41

    Very solid and very detailed rc truck. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten