Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.45 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    assez bon produit

    2018-10-29 11:53:19

    bonne caméra qualité vidéo assez bonne dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de batterie pour la sauvegarde automatique.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Simple full HD Car DVR

    2018-03-24 04:08:38

    Very simple DVR and very low price. Mounting bracket a bit loose with shaky recording - had to improvise for stability. Non-video installation a bit difficult for rear-view installation - suggest a standard cigarette lighter adapter and loose video cable. Will test durability. Include a 32 GB Class 10 card

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Not too Bad

    2017-09-26 22:44:11

    Very good product but it's only good for the daytime travelling. Very useful when you get idiots thinking they own the road. Video recording speaks for itself also audio recording as well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    OK

    2017-08-19 16:28:36

    OK

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good camera

    2017-07-31 11:04:38

    All were good, good stuff, fast delivery, just recommend guys:))

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Camera

    2017-06-15 14:08:30

    Good image. Small size. High-quality exterior design. Power supply 12V, standby 20mA, operation 100mA. It does not have its own battery, which means losing the last video when the power is turned off!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    No Good can't use.

    2017-06-12 09:38:05

    I recived it to day and I test to my car. It can't photo (Display show black sreen) and check photo or vidio in sd card same condition Display show black sreen.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    2 dash cams

    2017-03-27 15:28:10

    I ordered 2 dash cams, one worked perfectly the other, not so good. The second camera wont even reboot, it was a waste of money, I also didn't like the idea of having the camera permeant on the windshield, it makes it hard to take the SF card out or in. I would not recommend this dash cam.

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten