Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-04-18 10:45:38

    Great product for good price, only minus is, that you send me power adaptors with wrong plug (US instead of Europe)

    Reacties
  • HHONG
    CA
    2019-03-19 14:48:08

    Hayear 14M pixels usb microscope. really awesome. you need to buy one. excellent for hobby and academic.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-10 22:18:26

    Perfect for cell repair or PCB board work. Incredible detail and resolution, lots of room for rework soldering or motherboard repairs, etc.

    Reacties
  • Ello
    US
    2020-07-11 18:04:17

    if you are doing micro soldering, this camera setup is a must have. It makes the work so much easier.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-24 07:59:00

    Prodotto arrivato in condizioni eccellenti, spedizione precisa e puntuale, io servizio impeccabile, grazie.

    Reacties
  • walsc
    AT
    2020-04-14 15:01:34

    Worth the money. I like it. The camera is good, the lens is good, the stand is ok. It's not mind blowing super, but it is good.

    Reacties
  • ganou66
    FR
    2020-01-30 14:07:09

    Livre en temps et en heure. Conform sa la commande. Je testerai ce weekend.

    Reacties (2)
  • arnold
    NL
    2020-09-17 01:14:21

    Verry good product, works fine and verry clear picture.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-10 12:03:31

    Parfait.Très bon rapport qualité prix.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-09 13:46:14

    Great product verry happy:)

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.32
    • US$40.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$112.19
    • US$115.64
    • US$198.99
    • US$137.00
    • US$127.31
    • US$259.99
    • US$390.99
    • US$11.99