Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(223)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(223)
    • 5 Star(209)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-12 15:02:17

    2 adet aldım fotoğrafları çektim kutu çok kötüydü, satıcı paketi daha korumalı yapması gerektiğini düşünüyorum, gümrük vergisi için başvuru yaptım hala hesaba geçmedi.

    Reacties (5)
  • 2020-02-12 13:52:58

    va rápido, pero no a llegado a 1000 más de velocidad . yo tengo contrato 1000 de internet y en las pruebas que hecho me han dado 90 de subida y 160 de bajada

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-06 07:19:56

    Για την τιμή του τίμιο μποξακι,,πλαστική κατασκευή,σαν δευτερο-τριτο box είναι μια χαρα

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-03 05:10:17

    Super funguje. Musel jsem nahrát, ale poslední firmware a launcher jsem vyměnil za ATV Launcher. Fully functional. I must only upgrade firmware and change launcher (ATV Launcher) .

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-09 05:31:01

    bu satici dolandirici bana tv box yerine micro usb kablo gönderdi 👹👹👹👹

    Reacties (2)
  • Cartney
    TG
    2020-06-19 03:07:32

    très bon

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-04-26 19:35:11

    box works great but the clock on front is very dim and cant see it unless there is a setting but can't find one. remote works fine but has to be in range of the box as it's infra red. IPTV works brill .good value for the money.

    Reacties
  • tlk1975
    CA
    2020-02-24 15:04:07

    Hello everybody!!! Product was well packed and arrived in time. This is my first TV box and it works fine as expected. I'm extremely happy with the product and very satisfied with its quality. Can strongly recommend it.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-21 06:30:58

    bugun geldi 10 tl vergi cikti. guzel urun simdilik sorun yok. youtube takılma yapmadan sorunsuzca çalışıyor. alicak arkadaslara tavsiye ederim

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-10-06 02:37:34

    Para mim a melhor box relação qualidade preço Aconselho a sua compra

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$47.27
    • US$59.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$14.99