Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Hugo
    IE
    2020-10-10 11:40:14

    I received box today, unit working well, pictures off offer are real.I am impressed.Good job!

    Reacties
  • tsunami
    TR
    2020-09-21 03:52:19

    Very good TV Box. Android version is 10. There is some heat problem but you can solve it with external fan. All other things is perfect

    Reacties
  • imil
    FR
    2020-07-01 03:10:21

    Quick and easy installation. Really mini size and good product.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-26 04:02:39

    I received the items. Packaging of the wireless mini keyboard was quite damaged. The item seems to be fine I hope. The media box I baught with this item did not come with the UK ADAPTER it was suppose to come with so I cannot test anything yet. Need to source a adapter plug that would allow these devices to work. This is the second time I did not get the plugs I indicated in my order. and the tracking system kept on changing references. it also don't track on the android app. it keep on stating "no

    Reacties
  • Rinus
    NL
    2020-05-31 09:49:41

    Toestel ontvangen en getest, zoals ik van Banggood gewend ben uitstekend apparaat. Werkt zonder poespas, makkelijk in te stellen en prima kwaliteit. Dank aan Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-12 07:26:22

    This is now the best TV Box i own, well worth the price and does everything i want it to do. Many Thanks Banggood people.

    Reacties
  • Boti
    HU
    2020-10-07 04:25:47

    Arrived in time. Nice package , compact design, after first use , everything is ok. Detailed opinion maybe later.

    Reacties
  • Rick
    US
    2020-08-05 12:28:27

    Oh look you found my items. I was sure it was not at the bottom of the ocean. I do Thank You for finding my orders. Richard

    Reacties
  • bkeys1
    US
    2020-07-30 15:52:59

    easy to set up works great with google play to get aps. The picture on my UHD tv is really good.

    Reacties
  • Imi
    HU
    2020-10-21 04:37:52

    Eddig minden rendben, tökéletesen működik.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$36.76
    • US$23.99