Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(47)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(47)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • dam
    SI
    2020-09-26 02:22:34

    Very Good

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-17 07:48:53

    Received goods, exelent quality, very fast shipping to south africa. Recieved exactly what i have ordered. Works 100%.recommended to anyone. Thanks banggood. Also comes with power adapter.

    Reacties
  • jjurena
    SK
    2020-08-11 14:32:59

    Good

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-13 09:31:28

    Arived quick, big cammera, good quality picture, easy and quick instalation, english manuals and aplication.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-26 00:10:57

    The cameras night vision is very good

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-11 09:21:00

    Chegou como esperado

    Reacties
  • arany77
    HU
    2020-08-24 14:28:05

    Hozza az elvárt színvonalat, tökéletes termék, ajánlani tudom. Előnye:Jó a nappali és az éjszakai képe is. Hátrány: a v380 programban nem lehet állítani az érzékenységet, rengeteg felesleges rögzítés, jelzés. A motion track funkció nem működik tökéletesen, néha össze-vissza forog a kamera,egy kis szoftveres javítás ráférne. Ezeket leszítva tökéletes készülék.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-23 05:00:43

    Kamera IP jest naprawdę całkiem w porządku biorąc pod uwagę jej cenę. Jedyny mankament to tylko dwa języki systemowe - angielski i chiński a jedynie aplikacja mobilna do obsługi kamery pozwala zmienić język do obsługi choć i to niezbyt pomaga gdyż języka polskiego nie możemy wybrać a inne języki są bardzo słabo przetłumaczone. Poza tym funkcje są dobre a praca w porządku choć opóźnienie przekazu jest tak duże, że sterowanie za poruszającym się obiektem jest praktycznie

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-05 18:55:45

    Did not send me this one though I purchased this one. Sent another Guudgo 24 led +3hd lenses camera. Camera seems ok and was easy to install with help of V380 app. I wish I would have receive the one I ordered but it will do. One thing I can say is I have received everything I ordered from Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 12:34:43

    So far looks very good, just the app sometimes is getting disconnected, but in general the performance is good, one of the things that may need to add is the zoom, but the cost vs price is excellent

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$54.32