Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-21 06:19:00

    ارجو تبديل المنتج طلبت المقاس ٣٧ وماوصلني الا ٣٨

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-01 03:10:45

    They look so fashion and beautiful, very versatile.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-16 15:29:53

    Received my shoes yesterday. Very poorly made, the metal rings are very sharp on the underside as they have not been finished off properly when hammered in. The buckle cuts into the ankle bone and the heel section gaps at the sides when the shoe is tightened enough not to slip off your heel every time you try to walk in them.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-31 18:22:10

    The shoes ran large and I would like to return them although I am not finding any contact information. I am a size 6 and received a size 6 but they are loose and very uncomfortable since they are so big. I cannot wear them and would like to return

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-06 17:42:24

    I really like the shoes, but they are way to small. I would like to send them back. If someone could help me so I can send them back. The shoes are not large women sizes. I'd like to work with you again

    Reacties
  • Budda
    AU
    2020-04-04 19:10:00

    Very impressed with styling and look of shoes however the heels feel off the first time worn. The glue on the heels is sub-standard but the design and look good

    Reacties
  • Dezie
    NZ
    2019-11-08 20:23:13

    Good shes a real shame they were plastic instead of leather,and buckle very cheaply made . But apart from that they look good as long as the plastic and the Buckle lasts.

    Reacties
  • Valtoot
    AU
    2019-10-26 18:05:13

    Love the shoes, my daughter has them so will need another pair different color. The arrived in tact. within time frame. They are soft and comfortable to wear. My Daughter loves them. They look good too. I will be ordering another. Thank you, V Mackintosh.

    Reacties
  • eve
    US
    2020-04-13 11:11:53

    order a pair of sandals the color just right , fit is good four weeks for delivery not bad ,will order from this site again

    Reacties
  • chris
    AU
    2019-11-12 21:19:34

    Wore these shoes only once and the heel (bottom) has come off - need reheeling already!

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$41.48
    • US$34.59
    • US$39.99
    • US$40.75
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.22
    • US$22.99
    • US$32.27
    • US$16.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$36.32
    • US$38.86
    • US$32.93
    • US$23.99